Important Dates

Submission Deadline

April 10, 2018

March 20, 2018

Registration Deadline

April 16, 2018

Conference Dates

April 20-22, 2018


Paper Template (Download)

Organized by


Conference Chairs
Prof. Y.Q. He, Tongji University, China/ Institute of glass and ceramics(Director)

Conference Secretary-General

Dr. Junping WANG, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Conference Technical Committees
Prof Meng Joo Er, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Wen-Jer Chang, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
Prof. Hongning Hu, Naval University of Engineering, China
Prof. Daniela Iacoviello, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Prof.  Lau Bee Theng, Swinburne University of Technology, Sarawak Campus, Malaysia 
Prof.  Liya Ni, California Baptist University, USA
 Prof.  Hui Tang, Guangdong University of Technology, China
Prof.  Muthukumaran Packirisamy, Concordia University, Canada
Prof.  Ryad Chellali, Nanjing Robotics Institute, China
Prof.  Tadeusz Szkodny, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Prof.  Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria 
Dr.  Weiwei Wan, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
Dr.  Khaled Goher, Lincoln University, New Zealand
Prof.  Bálint Kiss, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Prof. Wenzeng Zhang, Tsinghua University, China
Dr.  Shijia Zhao, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China 
Dr. Damian Krawczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Jia Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Prof. Dr. Mohamed bin Hussein, Universiti Technologi Malaysia, Malaysia 
Dr. Emese Gincsainé Szádeczky-Kardoss, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary